Wales Township

Wales Township

St.Clair County, MI

Wales Township Officials


Elizabeth Masters
Cell: (810)543-3058                    

Work: (810)325-1517 ext 14

Available by appointment


Cynthia Bobcean
(810)325 -1517 ext 12
Deputy Clerk: Mary LaFore          (810)325 -1517 ext 13 deputyclerk@walestownship.or


Elisha Messina
(810)325-1517 ext 16
Deputy Treasurer: Patty Mikolajczyk   (810)325-1517 ext 17


Carly Kimmen-Demil
(810)325-1517 ext 15

Jason Downey


Dan Bosman


Carly Kimmen-Demil
(810)325-1517 ext 15
Available at the hall generally on Tuesdays or by appointment

Administrative Assistant

Jan Stine         (810)325-1517 ext 10

Zoning Administrator/Building Official

Jim Waddy

Planning Commission

Kevin Glass
Kevin Watkins
Gayle Perry
David Jewell- Chairperson
Nicole Downey- Vice Chair
Bruce Affelt
Carly Kimmen-Demil- Board Rep Stacey Wright- Recording Secretary

Board of Review

Richard McClelland
Philip Pokriefka
Judy Duncan – Alternate
Adam Agotesku

Zoning Board of Appeals

John Minor
Terry Maki- Alternate
William Gilmer- Chairperson
Scott Hall- Vice Chair
Chris Sulkowski- Secretary

Kevin Glass- Planning Rep

Stacey Wright- Recording Secretary

Parks and Recreational Committee

  • Gordon Ruttan
  • Elisha Messina
  • Nicole Downey
  • Jessica Maynard